Country of residence:

Tourist and
Business Visa

Please give your vote for this product:

4.42 out of 5 based on
158 vote(s).

Do I need a visa for Thailand?

If you are from one of the following countries you may enter Thailand without a visa for tourism and stay up to 30 days.

Australia Israel Portugal
Austria Italy Qatar
Belgium Japan Russia
Bahrain Kuwait Singapore
Brunei Laos Spain
Canada Luxembourg South Africa
Denmark Macao SAR Sweden
Finland Malaysia Switzerland
France Monaco Turkey
Germany Mongolia UAE
Greece The Netherlands UK
Hong Kong New Zealand USA
Iceland Norway Vietnam
Indonesia Oman  
Ireland The Philippines  

Nationals from the following countries are allowed to stay without a visa for a stay up to 90 days.

Argentina Republic of Korea
Chile Peru

Nationals from the following countries can obtain a visa upon arrival for stay up to 15 days.

Andorra India Poland
Bhutan Kazakhstan Romania
Bulgaria Latvia San Marino
China Liechtenstein Saudi Arabia
Cyprus Lithuania Slovakia
Czech Republic Malta Slovenia
Estonia Maldives Taiwan
Ethiopia Mauritius Uzbekistan
Hungary Oman Ukraine